Cidaut Foundation
  contact     ES | EN

About CidautCooperation with Entities

CIDAUT belongs to many Technology Platforms, Associations, Clusters, Observatories and Networks related to the sectors at which we aim our activities. Likewise, we actively take part in multiple work groups and decision-making bodies where research priorities are defined or sector regulations are set at both the Spanish and the European level.
The list of entities in which CIDAUT participates is to be found here:

European Technology Platforms

  • ERTRAC: European Road Transport Research Advisory Council
  • EBTP: European Biofuel Technology Platform
  • EuMat: European Technology Platform for Advanced Engineering Materials and Technologies.
  • RHC-ETP: Renewable Heating and Cooling European Technology Platform

Spanish Technology Platforms

  • SERTEC: Spanish Technology Platform for the Automotive Component Sector
  • PTE-HPC: Spanish Technology Platform for Hydrogen and Fuel Cells
  • PTFE: Spanish Forestry Technology Platform
  • BIOPLAT: Spanish Biomass Platform
  • PTFE: Rail Technology Platform
  • PTEC: Spanish Construction Technology Platform
  • PTC: Spanish Road Technology Platform
  • HISPAROB: Spanish Robotics Technology Platform
  • eVIA: Spanish Technology Platform for Healthcare, Wellbeing and Social Cohesion Technologies
  • PLANETA: Spanish Technology Platform of Environmental Technologies
  • PTE-EE: Spanish Tecnology Platform for Energy Eficiency
  • Wine Technology Platform of Spain
  • Spanish Maritime Platform
  • Spanish Technology Platform of advanced materials and nanomaterials

International Associations

  • ERF: European Union Road Federation
  • EARPA: European Automotive Research Partners Association
  • TRB: Transport Research Board
  • ASTM: American Society for Testing and Materials.
  • SAE: Society of Automotive Engineers.
  • ASA: Acoustical Society of America.
  • IIAV: International Institute of Acoustics and Vibration.
  • ISN: Integrad Safety Network.
  • HUMANIST: Human centred design for information Society Technologies


Spanish Associations

  • FEDIT: Spanish Federation of Innovation and Technology Entities
  • SERNAUTO: Spanish Association of Automotive Equipment and Components Manufacturers
  • FACYL: Castile and Leon Automotive Forum
  • ASEPA: Spanish Association of Automotive Professionals
  • STA: Automotive Technicians Society
  • FITSA: Automobile Safety Technology Institute Foundation
  • AEC: Asociación Española de la Carretera
  • ATC: Asociación Técnica de Carreteras
  • SEA: Spanish Acoustics Society
  • ANIPAR: Spanish Sound Barriers Association
  • AEM: Spanish Maintenance Association
  • AEH2: Spanish Hydrogen Association
  • AVEBIOM: Spanish Association for the Energy Valuation of Biomass
  • AICIA-AEMAC: Spanish Composite Materials Association
  • Castile and Leon Photovoltaic Energy Cluster
  • Castile and Leon Capital Assets Cluster
  • A3E: Spanish Association for Energy Efficiency
  • Industrial observatories
  • Spanish Observatory of Automobile and Lorry Manufacturers
  • Spanish Observatory of Automotive Equipment and Components Manufacturers
  • Castile and Leon Automotive Observatory
  • Innovative Solutions for Independent Living Cluster

Spanish networks

  • REOLTEC: Wind Sector Technology Platform
Cidaut Foundation (Headquarters)
Parque Tecnológico de Boecillo, Plaza Vicente
Aleixandre Campos nº 2

47151 Boecillo (Valladolid) Spain
Cidaut Latin America
1er. Retorno Osa Menor No. 2, Oficina #403
Col. Reserva territorial Atlixcayotl, C.P. 72810
San Andrés Cholula, Puebla, México.
Cidaut Deutschland GmbH
Schlüterstrasse 17
10625 Berlin
Red de Puntos de Información
© 2021 Cidaut Foundation  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookies Policy